Chair:  Jean Bogiages (

Co-Chair: Molly Watson (

Co-Chair for Emergency Preparation:  David Adams (,)

For a copy or to be added on to the Neighborhood Contact List:  Carol Fager-Higgins (

To email the entire MUNA list:

To donate to Fallen Bridge Mini Park or Potrero Gateway Loop Project through a 501c3 – click GBD website and mention the project:    Donate

Other Contacts:

Mission Police:


District 10 Supervisor:

MUNA Steering Committee:

Molly Watson,  Juan Jayo, David Adams,  Laurie Burgess, Jean Bogiages